Southern Lowcountry Regional Board


  • 10 am
  • Last Tuesday of every month
  • Meeting venue will alternate monthly between the Town of Bluffton and the City of Hardeeville. Please refer to Agenda for meeting location.


Agendas are available prior to the meetings.

View Most Recent Agendas


  • Mayors of the municipalities of Beaufort, Bluffton, Hardeeville, Hilton Head Island, Port Royal, Ridgeland and Yemassee.
  • County Council Chairs and one County Council member from Beaufort and Jasper Counties and one Council member of each municipality
  • Each member may designate an alternate
  • Administrators of Beaufort and Jasper Counties and Managers of each municipality

For additional information on the Southern Lowcountry Regional Board, to include presentations, please click HERE.