Negotiating Committee


Meetings for the Negotiating Committee are scheduled as necessary.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


  • Lisa Sulka, Chair - Town of Bluffton Mayor
  • Fred Hamilton - Affordable Housing Committee Chair
  • Alice G. Howard - Beaufort County Council Designee 
  • Berl Davis - Don Ryan Center for Innovation
  • Amanda Denmark - Planning Commission Chair
  • Ashley Feaster - Bluffton Citizen
  • Carol Pringle - Bluffton Citizen

About the Committee

The seven-member Negotiating Committee is tasked with assisting Town Council by coordinating and negotiating on behalf of the Town with applicants, property owners, and their representatives to define proposals, terms, and commitments related to Annexation petitions, Development Agreements and any subsequent modifications per the Town Council Resolution adopted on July 20, 2010, establishing the Committee.